OUR PASTORS

DSC05696_HDR

WILL STOLL

(Senior Pastor)

DSC05664_HDR

ANDREW LYNCH

(Executive Pastor)

DSC05668_HDR

JEFF RICKELS

(Worship Pastor)

DSC05682_HDR

JARED CARL

(High School Pastor)

DSC05702_HDR

JOSH DOLARIAN

(Jr. High & Life Groups Pastor)

DSC05689_HDR

DAVID TATUM

(Worship & Missions Pastor)

Andrew G-1

Andrew Geist

(Worship Pastor – Spirit Choir & Gloryland Band)

DSC05676_HDR

BOB SMALL

(Senior Adults Pastor)

mark-tucker

MARK TUCKER

(Celebrate Recovery Director)

ELDER BOARD

Jeremy Graham (Chairman)
jdgrahams@yahoo.com

Russell Ragsdale
russrags1@me.com

Brian Buffington
briansbuffer@gmail.com

Gary Catron
catroncontracting@yahoo.com

Vince Bertoni
goguido@comcast.net

Michael Regier
m.regier@att.net

Rob Bausman
rbasuman@sbcglobal.net

Jason Myers
myers5plus@att.net

Mike Anderson
Hkmn2@comcast.net

Mark Tucker
marktucker2@gmail.com

Blayn Persiani
persiani@sbcglobal.net

Will Stoll
wstoll@nwc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Lynch – Executive Pastor
ext 136
alynch@nwc.org

Andrew Geist – Worship Pastor
ext 190
ageist@nwc.org

Bob Small – PrimeTimers (Seniors)
ext 144
bsmall@nwc.org

Brendan TomassianUpper Elementary Coordinator
ext 133
btomassian@nwc.org

Carnot Pease – Facilities Manager
ext 124
cpease@nwc.org

Denise Cox – Shining Star Preschool Director
ext 180
dcox@nwc.org

David Tatum – Worship Pastor/ Missions Pastor
ext.157
dtatum@nwc.org

Dominique MatossianChildren’s Ministry Director
ext 137
dmatossian@nwc.org

Gregg Ross  – Technical Director
ext 155

Jared Carl – High School Pastor
ext 160
jcarl@nwc.org

Jeff Rickels – Worship Director
ext 128
jrickels@nwc.org

Josh Dolarian – Junior High/Life Groups Pastor
ext.141
jdolarian@nwc.org

Juanita Luera – Office Manager /Life Groups Coordinator
ext 130
jluera@nwc.org

Katie Moroney – Preschool Coordinator / Accounting Asst.
ext 138
kmoroney@nwc.org

Michelle Markwardt – Director of Operations/Senior Pastor Admin
ext 114
mmarkwardt@nwc.org

Mitch Ross – Care Pastor
ext 153
mross@nwc.org

Pam Ross – Weddings Coordinator / Funerals
(559) 230-9666
weddings@nwc.org
funerals@nwc.org

Richard Blackburn – Accounting Supervisor / IT
ext 116
rblackburn@nwc.org

Stephen Bridges – Video Director
ext.155
sbridges@nwc.org

Tasha ArchuletaNursery Coordinator
ext 133
tarchuleta@nwc.org

Tiffany BeltsShining Star Preschool Admin.
ext 181
tbelts@nwc.org

Travis Vasquez – Creative Director
(559) 348-3639
tvasquez@nwc.org

Will Stoll – Senior Pastor
ext 118
wstoll@nwc.org

ONLINE CONNECTION CARD

Please fill out the form below and we will have someone contact you ASAP.  We will help you get connected, get involved, or just get some answers.