OUR PASTORS

DSC05696_HDR

WILL STOLL

(Senior Pastor)

DSC05664_HDR

ANDREW LYNCH

(Executive Pastor)

DSC05682_HDR

JARED CARL

(High School Pastor)

Andrew G-1

Andrew Geist

(Worship Pastor – Spirit Choir & Gloryland Band)

DSC05689_HDR

DAVID TATUM

(Worship & Missions Pastor)

DSC05702_HDR

JOSH DOLARIAN

(College & Life Groups Pastor)

DSC05668_HDR

JEFF RICKELS

(Worship Pastor)

mark-tucker

MARK TUCKER

(Celebrate Recovery Director)

DSC05676_HDR

BOB SMALL

(Senior Adults Pastor)

ELDER BOARD

Russell Ragsdale (Chairman)
russrags1@me.com

Ron Emerzian
briansbuffer@gmail.com

Gary Catron
catroncontracting@yahoo.com

Michael Regier
catroncontracting@yahoo.com

Vince Bertoni
goguido@comcast.net

Bob Reyes
m.regier@att.net

Rob Bausman
rbasuman@sbcglobal.net

Jason Myers
myers5plus@att.net

Mike Anderson
Hkmn2@comcast.net

Mark Tucker
marktucker2@gmail.com

Blayn Persiani
persiani@sbcglobal.net

Will Stoll
wstoll@nwc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Lynch – Executive Pastor
ext 119
alynch@nwc.org

Andrew Geist – Worship Pastor
ext 190
ageist@nwc.org

Bob Small – PrimeTimers (Seniors)
ext 144
bsmall@nwc.org

Brendan TomassianUpper Elementary Coordinator
ext 136
btomassian@nwc.org

Carnot Pease – Facilities Manager
ext 124
cpease@nwc.org

Denise Cox – Shining Star Preschool Director
ext 180
dcox@nwc.org

David Tatum – Worship Pastor/ Missions Pastor
ext.157
dtatum@nwc.org

Dominique LawleyChildren’s Ministry Director
ext 138
dlawley@nwc.org

Gregg Ross – Technical Director
ext 155
gross@nwc.org

Jared Carl – High School Pastor
ext 160
jcarl@nwc.org

Jeff Rickels – Worship Pastor
jrickels@nwc.org

Josh Dolarian – Junior High/Life Groups Pastor
ext.141
jdolarian@nwc.org

Juanita Luera – Office Manager /Life Groups Coordinator
ext 130
jluera@nwc.org

Katie Moroney – Pre-K – K Coordinator / Administrative Asst.
ext 137
kmoroney@nwc.org

Michelle Markwardt – Office Manager / Senior Pastor Admin
ext 114
mmarkwardt@nwc.org

Mitch Ross – Care Pastor
ext 153
mross@nwc.org

Pam Ross – Weddings Coordinator / Funerals
(559) 230-9666
weddings@nwc.org
funerals@nwc.org

Richard Blackburn – Accounting Supervisor / IT
ext 116
rblackburn@nwc.org

Stephen Bridges – Video Director
ext.155
sbridges@nwc.org

Tasha ArchuletaNursery Coordinator
ext 133
tarchuleta@nwc.org

Tiffany BeltsShining Star Preschool Admin.
ext 181
tbelts@nwc.org

Travis Vasquez – Creative Director
(559) 348-3639
tvasquez@nwc.org

Will Stoll – Senior Pastor
ext 118
wstoll@nwc.org

ONLINE CONNECTION CARD

Please fill out the form below and we will have someone contact you ASAP.  We will help you get connected, get involved, or just get some answers.