OUR PASTORS

DSC05696_HDR

WILL STOLL

(Senior Pastor)

DSC05664_HDR

ANDREW LYNCH

(Executive Pastor)

DSC05682_HDR

JARED CARL

(High School Pastor)

Andrew G-1

Andrew Geist

(Worship Pastor – Spirit Choir & Gloryland Band)

DSC05668_HDR

JEFF RICKELS

(Worship Pastor)

DSC05702_HDR

JOSH DOLARIAN

(College & Life Groups Pastor)

DSC05676_HDR

BOB SMALL

(Senior Adults Pastor)

mark-tucker

MARK TUCKER

(Celebrate Recovery Director)

Placeholder

SAM LAWRENCE

(Junior High Pastor)

ELDER BOARD

Russell Ragsdale (Chairman)
russrags1@me.com

Ron Emerzian
ronaldemerzian@gmail.com

Gary Catron
catroncontracting@yahoo.com

Michael Regier
m.regier@att.net

Vince Bertoni
goguido@comcast.net

Bob Reyes
revjreyes1@att.net

Rob Bausman
rbasuman@sbcglobal.net

Jason Myers
myers5plus@att.net

Mike Anderson
Hkmn2@comcast.net

Mark Tucker
mtucker@nwc.org

Blayn Persiani
persiani@sbcglobal.net

Will Stoll
wstoll@nwc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Lynch – Executive Pastor
ext 119
alynch@nwc.org

Andrew Geist – Worship Pastor
ext 190
ageist@nwc.org

Bob Small – PrimeTimers (Seniors)
ext 144
bsmall@nwc.org

Brendan TomassianUpper Elementary Coordinator
ext 136
btomassian@nwc.org

Carnot Pease – Facilities Manager
ext 124
cpease@nwc.org

Denise Cox – Shining Star Preschool Director
ext 180
dcox@nwc.org

Dominique LawleyChildren’s Ministry Director
ext 138
dlawley@nwc.org

Gregg Ross – Technical Director
ext 155
gross@nwc.org

Jared Carl – High School Pastor
ext 160
jcarl@nwc.org

Jeff Rickels – Worship Pastor
jrickels@nwc.org

Josh Dolarian – Junior High/Life Groups Pastor
ext.141
jdolarian@nwc.org

Juanita Luera – Celebrate Recovery Admin. /Life Groups Coordinator
ext 130
jluera@nwc.org

Katie Moroney – Pre-K – K Coordinator / Administrative Asst.
ext 137
kmoroney@nwc.org

Michelle Markwardt – Office Manager / Senior Pastor Admin
ext 114
mmarkwardt@nwc.org

Mitch Ross – Care Pastor
ext 153
mross@nwc.org

Pam Ross – Weddings Coordinator / Funerals
(559) 230-9666
weddings@nwc.org
funerals@nwc.org

Richard Blackburn – Accounting Supervisor / IT
ext 116
rblackburn@nwc.org

Sam Lawrence – Junior High Pastor
ext.136
slawrence@nwc.org

Stephen Bridges – Video Director
ext.155
sbridges@nwc.org

Tasha ArchuletaNursery Coordinator
ext 133
tarchuleta@nwc.org

Tiffany BeltsShining Star Preschool Admin.
ext 181
tbelts@nwc.org

Travis Vasquez – Creative Director
(559) 348-3639
tvasquez@nwc.org

Will Stoll – Senior Pastor
ext 118
wstoll@nwc.org