CONTACT US

Phone: (559) 435-2200

Fax (559) 435-5848

Email: info@nwc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Lynch – Family Pastor
ext 136
alynch@nwc.org

Annette McCauley – Accounts Payable
ext 112
amccauley@nwc.org

Bob Small – PrimeTimers (Seniors)
ext 144
bsmall@nwc.org

Brendan Tomassian – Upper Elementary Coordinator
ext 133
btomassian@nwc.org

Carnot Pease – Facilities Manager
ext 124
cpease@nwc.org

Darrell Fifield – Administrator/HR Director
ext 119
dfifield@nwc.org 

Denise Cox – Shining Star Preschool Director
ext 180
dcox@nwc.org

David Tatum – Worship Pastor/ Missions Pastor
ext.157
dtatum@nwc.org

Dominique Matossian – Lower Elementary Coordinator
ext 137
dmatossian@nwc.org

Gregg Ross  – Technical Director
ext 155

Jared Carl – High School Pastor
ext 160
jcarl@nwc.org

Jeff Rickels – Worship/Music Pastor
ext 128
jrickels@nwc.org

Josh Dolarian – Junior High/Life Groups Pastor
ext.141
jdolarian@nwc.org

Juanita Luera – HR/Life Groups Coordinator
ext 130
jluera@nwc.org

Katie Moroney – Preschool Coordinator / Admin. Asst.
ext 138
kmoroney@nwc.org

Michelle Markwardt – Director of Operations/Senior Pastor Admin
ext 114
mmarkwardt@nwc.org

Mitch Ross – Care Pastor
ext 153
mross@nwc.org

Pam Ross – Weddings Coordinator / Funerals
(559) 230-9666
weddings@nwc.org
funerals@nwc.org

Richard Blackburn – Accounting Supervisor / IT
ext 116
rblackburn@nwc.org

Stephen Bridges – Video Director
ext.155
sbridges@nwc.org

Tasha Archuleta – Nursery Coordinator
ext 133
tarchuleta@nwc.org

Travis Vasquez – Creative Director
(559) 348-3639
tvasquez@nwc.org

Will Stoll – Senior Pastor
ext 118
wstoll@nwc.org

ONLINE CONNECTION CARD

Please fill out the form below and we will have someone contact you ASAP.  We will help you get connected, get involved, or just get some answers.

VISIT US

We are located on the Northwest corner of Barstow and West

5415 N. West | Fresno, CA 93711