CONTACT US

Phone: (559) 435-2200

Fax (559) 435-5848

Email: info@nwc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Lynch – Executive Pastor
ext 119
alynch@nwc.org

Andrew Geist – Worship Pastor
ext 190

ageist@nwc.org

Audrey WilkinsonLower Elementary Coordinator
ext 136
awilkinson@nwc.org

Bob Small – PrimeTimers (Seniors)
ext 144
bsmall@nwc.org

Brendan TomassianJunior High Pastor
ext 141

btomassian@nwc.org

Carnot Pease – Facilities Manager
ext 124
cpease@nwc.org

Denise Cox – Shining Star Preschool Director
ext 180
dcox@nwc.org

Dominique LawleyChildren’s Ministry Director
ext 137
dlawley@nwc.org

Greg Sumii – Missions Pastor
ext 130

missions@nwc.org

Gregg Ross – Technical Director
ext 155

gross@nwc.org

Jared Carl – High School Pastor
ext 160

jcarl@nwc.org

Jeff Rickels – Executive Pastor of Worship & Production
jrickels@nwc.org

Juanita Luera – Celebrate Recovery Admin. / Life Groups Coordinator
ext 114
jluera@nwc.org

Katie Moroney – Pre-K – K Coordinator / Administrative Asst.
ext 138
kmoroney@nwc.org

Madisen Reed – Upper Elementary Coordinator
ext 128
mreed@nwc.org

Mitch Ross – Care Pastor
ext 157

mross@nwc.org

Pam Ross – Weddings Coordinator / Funerals
(559) 435-2200
weddings@nwc.org
funerals@nwc.org

Richard Blackburn – Accounting Supervisor / IT
ext 116
rblackburn@nwc.org

Stephen Bridges – Video Director
ext 155
sbridges@nwc.org

Tasha ArchuletaNursery Coordinator
ext 133
tarchuleta@nwc.org

Tiffany BeltzShining Star Preschool Admin.
ext 181
tbeltz@nwc.org

Travis Vasquez – Creative Director
(559) 348-3639
tvasquez@nwc.org

Will Stoll – Senior Pastor
wstoll@nwc.org

ONLINE CONNECTION CARD

Please fill out the form below and we will have someone contact you ASAP.  We will help you get connected, get involved, or just get some answers.

VISIT US

We are located on the Northwest corner of Barstow and West

5415 N. West | Fresno, CA 93711